0
 

Contact Us


Head Office

4 Bank Buildings

Station Road

Hastings

TN34 1NG

United Kingdom


T: +44 (0)1424 721667

Map showing Cross Border Information's location

News

Thalia Griffiths

Editor
T: +44 (0)1424 721667
E: thalia@africa-energy.com

Dan Marks

Power editor
T: +44 (0)1424 721667
E: dan@africa-energy.com

Consultancy

David Slater

Head of consultancy
T: +44 (0)1424 721667
E: david@africa-energy.com

John Hamilton

Managing director and senior analyst, North Africa
T: +44 (0)1424 721667
E: j.hamilton@africa-energy.com

Ajay Ubhi

Research analyst
T: +44 (0)1424 721667
E: ajay@africa-energy.com

Camilla Nytun

Data researcher
T: +44 (0)1424 721667
E: camilla@africa-energy.com

Do you have a question about one of our products or services?

Alex Wark will be pleased to assist you.

Tel: +44 (0)1424 721667

Want to list an event on our site?

Please contact Harry Randle Marsh for media partnership requests.