Contact

London Office
Room 201
Waterloo Business Centre
117 Waterloo Road
London
SE1 8UL
United Kingdom
Click here for directions

Hastings Office
4 Bank Buildings
Station Road
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 1NG
United Kingdom
Click here for directions

For general subscription queries please contact subscriptions@africa-energy.com Alternatively, you can email or call a particular member of our team directly:

Thalia Griffiths
Editor
T: +44 (0)1424 721667          
E: thalia@africa-energy.com

Jon Marks
Head of consultancy
T: +44 (0)1424 721667
E: jon@africa-energy.com

John Hamilton
Director – North Africa
T:
+44 (0)207 8395982
E: j.hamilton@cbi-research.com

David Slater
Senior project manager
T:
+44 (0)1424 721667
E: david@cbi-research.com

William Macpherson
Research analyst - East Africa
T:
+44 (0) 207 8395982
E:
william@africa-energy.com

Charlotte King
Research analyst - West Africa
T:
+44 (0)1424 721667
E: charlotte@cbi-research.com

Lauren Andrews
Media partnerships and marketing
T: +44 (0)1424 721667
E:
lauren@cbi-research.com

Tara Mulvey
Subscriptions
T: +44 (0)1424 721667
E:
 tara@cbi-publishing.com

Ghana's oil and gas infrastructure map

read more

Hydrocarbons infrastructure in the Niger Delta

read more

Zambia's power sector infrastructure

read more

South Africa's power infrastructure

read more
Register Now Buy credit to view African Energy articles Search Archive News Alerts Request a Free Trial

African Energy View

Mozambique excites but Maputo must tackle governance concerns

On a wave of optimism about its offshore Rovuma Basin reserves, Mozambique has emerged as a poster boy for the ‘Africa...

read more

Obama the African builds continental legacy that mixes business with pressure

The concluding two years of Barack Obama’s mandate promises a busy agenda in which key elements of the presidential agenda...

read more

Miners, minnows short of equity as commodities cycle resists upturn

Hard-pressed producer government treasuries, operators and investors across the natural resources industries have one big...

read more
SEE ALL POSTS
Africa Investment Exchange: Transport & Logistics

Events

27-29 August

Oil & Gas Tanzania 2015, Dar-Es-Salaam

27-28 August

East African Power Industry Convention (EAPIC), Nairobi

23-25 September

1st International Forum on Madagascar Mining & Petroleum 2015, Madagascar

23-24 September

Ethiopia International Mining Conference, Ethiopia

28-30 September

South Africa: Gas Options

28-29 September

Africa Investment Exchange: Transport & Logistics, London

30 September-2 October

Africa Electricity, Johannesburg

6-8 October

ECOWAS Mining & Petroleum Forum, Ghana

15-16 October

iPAD DRC Mining & Infrastructure Indaba, Kinshasa

20-21 October

Katanga Mining Week, DRC

SEE ALL EVENTS
Web Design by FDC