Contact

London Office
Room 201
Waterloo Business Centre
117 Waterloo Road
London
SE1 8UL
United Kingdom
Click here for directions

Hastings Office
4 Bank Buildings
Station Road
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 1NG
United Kingdom
Click here for directions

For general subscription queries please contact subscriptions@africa-energy.com Alternatively, you can email or call a particular member of our team directly:

Thalia Griffiths
Editor
T: +44 (0)1424 721667          
E: thalia@africa-energy.com

Jon Marks
Head of consultancy
T: +44 (0)1424 721667
E: jon@africa-energy.com

John Hamilton
Director – North Africa
T:
+44 (0)207 8395982
E: j.hamilton@cbi-research.com

David Slater
Senior project manager
T:
+44 (0)1424 721667
E: david@cbi-research.com

William Macpherson
Research analyst - East Africa
T:
+44 (0) 207 8395982
E:
william@africa-energy.com

Charlotte King
Research analyst - West Africa
T:
+44 (0)1424 721667
E: charlotte@cbi-research.com

Lauren Andrews
Media partnerships and marketing
T: +44 (0)1424 721667
E:
lauren@cbi-research.com

Tara Mulvey
Subscriptions
T: +44 (0)1424 721667
E:
 tara@cbi-publishing.com

Mozambique's Hydrocarbons Infrastructure

read more

Kenya's hydrocarbons infrastructure

read more

Power infrastructure in Congo B, Gabon, Equatorial Guinea

read more

South Africa's power infrastructure

read more
Register Now Buy credit to view African Energy articles Search Archive News Alerts Request a Free Trial

African Energy View

Angola JDZ agreement may be bad deal for DR Congo

A commercial agreement on the joint exploitation of hydrocarbons between Angolan national oil company Sonangol and its...

read more

IS targeting of oil facilities threatens to tip Libya over the edge

The escalation of Islamic State (IS) attacks inside Libya comes at an especially vulnerable moment for the country whose...

read more

Politics behind election delay highlight Nigeria’s crisis

Autocratic Chadian President Idriss Déby Itno may not be a leader to suit everybody’s taste, but his deployment of troops...

read more
SEE ALL POSTS
Africa Investment Exchange: Gas

Events

13-16 April

Flame, Amsterdam

16-17 April

Wind Energy Summit, Cape Town

21-22 April

CSP Today South Africa 2015, Cape Town

22-23 April

6th Ghana Oil & Gas Summit, Ghana

22-24 April

2nd Congo International Mining Conference & Exhibition, Republic of Congo

23 April

Nigeria After the 2015 Elections: Which Way Forward?, London

27-29 April

4th Oil & Gas Kenya 2015, Nairobi

27-28 April

Somalia Oil, Gas & Mining, London

5-6 May

Copperbelt Mining Trade Expo & Conference, Zambia

7-8 May

Powering Africa: Mozambique, Mozambique

SEE ALL EVENTS
Web Design by FDC