Contact

London Office
Room 201
Waterloo Business Centre
117 Waterloo Road
London
SE1 8UL
United Kingdom
Click here for directions

Hastings Office
4 Bank Buildings
Station Road
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 1NG
United Kingdom
Click here for directions

For general subscription queries please contact subscriptions@africa-energy.com Alternatively, you can email or call a particular member of our team directly:

Thalia Griffiths
Editor
T: +44 (0)1424 721667          
E: thalia@africa-energy.com

Jon Marks
Head of consultancy
T: +44 (0)1424 721667
E: jon@africa-energy.com

John Hamilton
Director – North Africa
T:
+44 (0)207 8395982
E: j.hamilton@cbi-research.com

David Slater
Senior project manager
T:
+44 (0)1424 721667
E: david@cbi-research.com

William Macpherson
Research analyst - East Africa
T:
+44 (0) 207 8395982
E:
william@africa-energy.com

Charlotte King
Research analyst - West Africa
T:
+44 (0)1424 721667
E: charlotte@cbi-research.com

Lauren Andrews
Media partnerships and marketing
T: +44 (0)1424 721667
E:
lauren@cbi-research.com

Tara Mulvey
Subscriptions
T: +44 (0)1424 721667
E:
 tara@cbi-publishing.com

Senegal's power sector infrastructure

read more

Mozambique's Hydrocarbons Infrastructure

read more

Kenya's hydrocarbons infrastructure

read more

Power infrastructure in Congo B, Gabon, Equatorial Guinea

read more

South Africa's power infrastructure

read more
Register Now Buy credit to view African Energy articles Search Archive News Alerts Request a Free Trial

African Energy View

Does Buhari have the muscle to clean Nigeria’s Augean stables?

For the fifth of his 12 labours in penance for past sins, Hercules undertook the apparently impossible task of cleaning King...

read more

Nigeria: Buhari’s win a victory for democracy, struggle with transactional politics beckons

Barring unwelcome twists in Nigeria’s volatile elite politics, Goodluck Jonathan’s peaceful departure from Aso Rock will...

read more

A revolution beckons in commercial electrification

Pay-as-you-go power distributor M-Kopa Solar on 24 March announced that it had connected over 20,000 off-grid homes in...

read more
SEE ALL POSTS
African Energy forum 2015

Events

29-31 May

Egypt's Renewable Energy Summit, Cairo

8-11 June

Africa Energy Forum, Dubai

8-9 June

MENA Economies: Diversification, Growth and Employment, London

9-11 June

12th Global Petrochemical Conference, Germany

10-11 June

Egyptian Power and Electricity Summit 2015, Egypt

18-19 June

5th Zambia International Mining & Energy Conference & Exhibition, Zambia

24-26 June

Mining on Top: Africa – London Summit, London

9-10 July

Africa Investment Exchange: Transport and Logistics 2015, London

27-29 August

Oil & Gas Tanzania 2015, Dar-Es-Salaam

27-28 August

East African Power Industry Convention (EAPIC), Nairobi

SEE ALL EVENTS
Web Design by FDC