Contact

London Office
Room 201
Waterloo Business Centre
117 Waterloo Road
London
SE1 8UL
United Kingdom
Click here for directions

Hastings Office
4 Bank Buildings
Station Road
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 1NG
United Kingdom
Click here for directions

For general subscription queries please contact subscriptions@africa-energy.com Alternatively, you can email or call a particular member of our team directly:

Thalia Griffiths
Editor
T: +44 (0)1424 721667          
E: thalia@africa-energy.com

Jon Marks
Head of consultancy
T: +44 (0)1424 721667
E: jon@africa-energy.com

John Hamilton
Director – North Africa
T:
+44 (0)207 8395982
E: j.hamilton@cbi-research.com

David Slater
Senior project manager
T:
+44 (0)1424 721667
E: david@cbi-research.com

William Macpherson
Research analyst - East Africa
T:
+44 (0) 207 8395982
E:
william@africa-energy.com

Charlotte King
Research analyst - West Africa
T:
+44 (0)1424 721667
E: charlotte@cbi-research.com

Lauren Andrews
Media partnerships and marketing
T: +44 (0)1424 721667
E:
lauren@cbi-research.com

Tara Mulvey
Subscriptions
T: +44 (0)1424 721667
E:
 tara@cbi-publishing.com

Cameroon energy map

read more

Zambia’s power sector infrastructure

read more

Mozambique's power sector infrastructure

read more

Angola’s power sector infrastructure

read more

South Africa's power infrastructure

read more
Register Now Buy credit to view African Energy articles Search Archive News Alerts Request a Free Trial

African Energy View

Driving Nigerian power privatisation: can Obama save Azura?

For investors lining up to buy into the privatisation of Nigeria’s electricity supply industry, the issue of when the 459MW...

read more

G7 promises renewable future, but baseload remains carbon-based

Recent diplomatic manoeuvring, not least involving China and the United States, has raised hopes that new controls on...

read more

Does Buhari have the muscle to clean Nigeria’s Augean stables?

For the fifth of his 12 labours in penance for past sins, Hercules undertook the apparently impossible task of cleaning King...

read more
SEE ALL POSTS

Events

27-29 August

Oil & Gas Tanzania 2015, Dar-Es-Salaam

27-28 August

East African Power Industry Convention (EAPIC), Nairobi

23-24 September

Ethiopia International Mining Conference, Ethiopia

28-30 September

South Africa: Gas Options

30 September-2 October

Africa Electricity, Johannesburg

6-8 October

ECOWAS Mining & Petroleum Forum, Ghana

15-16 October

iPAD DRC Mining & Infrastructure Indaba, Kinshasa

20-21 October

Katanga Mining Week, DRC

26-30 October

22nd Africa Oil Week, South Africa

16-18 November

Africa Oil and Gas Sustainability Summit, London

SEE ALL EVENTS
Web Design by FDC