Contact

London Office
5th Floor
65 Margaret Street
London
W1W 8SP
United Kingdom

Hastings Office
4 Bank Buildings
Station Road
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 1NG
United Kingdom
Click here for directions

For general subscription queries please contact subscriptions@africa-energy.com Alternatively, you can email or call a particular member of our team directly:

Thalia Griffiths
Editor
T: +44 (0)1424 721667          
E: thalia@africa-energy.com

Jon Marks
Head of consultancy
T: +44 (0)1424 721667
E: jon@africa-energy.com

John Hamilton
Director – North Africa
T:
+44 (0)207 8395982
E: j.hamilton@cbi-research.com

David Slater
Senior project manager
T:
+44 (0)1424 721667
E: david@cbi-research.com

Dan Marks
Contributing editor
T:
+44 (0)1424 721667
E: dan@cbi-publishing.com

Nick Carn
Publications and marketing director
T: +44 (0)1424 721667
E:
nick@cbi-publishing.com

Lauren Andrews
Media partnerships and marketing
T: +44 (0)1424 721667
E:
lauren@cbi-research.com

Tara Mulvey
Subscriptions
T: +44 (0)1424 721667
E:
 tara@cbi-publishing.com

Ethiopia's Power Infrastructure

read more

Egypt's Electricity Infrastructure

read more

Namibia Oil and Gas Map

read more

Ghana's oil and gas infrastructure map

read more

Hydrocarbons infrastructure in the Niger Delta

read more
Search Archive Register Now Buy credit to view African Energy articles News Alerts Request a Free Trial

African Energy View

Some parts rotten, others inspiring in South Africa’s faltering economy

It hardly needs saying that a strong South Africa is vital if a more integrated, sustainable and equitable Africa is to...

read more

Jon Marks on 'accelerating geothermal power development'

Jon Mark's presenation, delivered to Power & Electricity World African on 16th March 2016 Download the presentation

read more

Time to build Sustainable Development Goals into hard-nosed plans

Is it worth devoting time to understanding the Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) given that hard-nosed business people so...

read more
SEE ALL POSTS
Africa Investment Exchange: Gas

Events

10-11 May

East Africa Trade & Commodity Finance Conference 2016, Nairobi

17-19 May

African Utility Week & Clean Power Africa, Cape Town

18 May

African Utility Week Industry Awards, Cape Town

24-26 May

14th Africa Independents Forum, London

9-10 June

AIX: Transport & Infrastructure 2016, London

13-16 June

Nigeria Power Forum, Nigeria

13-16 June

Nigeria Oil & Gas, Nigeria

21-24 June

Africa Energy Forum 2016, London

23-24 June

6th Zambia International Mining & Energy Conference & Exhibition, Zambia

28-29 June

Africa Rail 2016, Johannesburg

SEE ALL EVENTS
Web Design by FDC