Contact

London Office
5th Floor
65 Margaret Street
London
W1W 8SP
United Kingdom

Hastings Office
4 Bank Buildings
Station Road
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 1NG
United Kingdom
Click here for directions

For general subscription queries please contact subscriptions@africa-energy.com Alternatively, you can email or call a particular member of our team directly:

Thalia Griffiths
Editor
T: +44 (0)1424 721667          
E: thalia@africa-energy.com

Jon Marks
Head of consultancy
T: +44 (0)1424 721667
E: jon@africa-energy.com

John Hamilton
Director – North Africa
T:
+44 (0)207 8395982
E: j.hamilton@cbi-research.com

David Slater
Senior project manager
T:
+44 (0)1424 721667
E: david@cbi-research.com

Dan Marks
Contributing editor
T:
+44 (0)1424 721667
E: dan@cbi-publishing.com

Nick Carn
Publications and marketing director
T: +44 (0)1424 721667
E:
nick@cbi-publishing.com

Lauren Andrews
Media partnerships and marketing
T: +44 (0)1424 721667
E:
lauren@cbi-research.com

Tara Mulvey
Subscriptions
T: +44 (0)1424 721667
E:
 tara@cbi-publishing.com

Scam African Energy job notices

A scam is circulating in East Africa claiming that African Energy is offering jobs in the region.

read more

Namibia Oil and Gas Map

read more

Ghana's oil and gas infrastructure map

read more

Hydrocarbons infrastructure in the Niger Delta

read more

Zambia's power sector infrastructure

read more
Register Now Buy credit to view African Energy articles Search Archive News Alerts Request a Free Trial

African Energy View

Lake Chad Basin crisis needs more than security responses alone

If any reality check is needed to counter overly optimistic Africa Rising narratives, or as a reminder of how far the...

read more

Cote d’Ivoire: Ouattara’s model drives growth with infrastructure spending

It is easy to forget that Côte d’Ivoire remains classed as a ‘fragile state’, when viewed from Abidjan’s refurbished...

read more

Libya remains divided as IS targets vital oil infrastructure

Efforts to establish a national unity government, agreed in principle by negotiators on 17 December, are foundering. United...

read more
SEE ALL POSTS

Events

15-16 February

Tanzania Oil and Gas Law Market Briefing 2016, Tanzania

15-16 February

Egypt Downstream Summit and Exhibition, Cairo

16-18 February

Egypt Energy Investment Summit

16-17 February

Africa Energy Indaba 2016

2-4 March

GTR Africa Trade Finance Conference 2016, South Africa

8-9 March

2nd National Forum Gabon Oil and Gas 2016

14-15 March

Bonds, Loans & Sukuk Africa, Cape Town

15-17 March

6th African Petroleum Congress and Exhibition, Nigeria

15-16 March

Power & Electricity World Africa 2016, Johannesburg

28-29 March

Power Generation Projects Egypt, Egypt

SEE ALL EVENTS
Web Design by FDC